Sunday night chit chat with Carla

Ok, it’s your turn! 🙂
  • Reading:
  • Just finished 2 Nora Ephram books, I feel bad about my neck, and I remember nothing. Both are very funny. And so true….
  • Watching:
  • Still watching the mentalist, a good thriller. And we’re watching the extended version of the girl with the dragon tattoo  trilogy.  If you haven’t read the books by Stieg Larson , they are superb.
  • Listening to:
  • I’m not listening to anything.
  • Baking/Cooking:
  • I made penne alla vodka, for the first time, interesting….
  • Happy you accomplished this week:
  • Worked my 3 shifts at the library, shopped at Costco Wednesday. Kept up with my Flylady stuff,even with my arm still bothering me.
  • Looking forward to next week:
  • Well, it’s pay week so that’s good. Not looking forward to my appointment with my oncologist.but it is necessary .

  • Thankful for today:
  • I’m always grateful to feel pretty good , and I walked  2 miles, albeit, slow, but I did it.
  • BONUS QUESTION: Have you ever left the house in your pj’s?
  • No, not ever!

One thought on “Sunday night chit chat with Carla

  1. You are an incredibly strong woman, Christina! Good stuff getting your walk on top of everything else you had going on this week! I pray your oncologist appointment goes well. ((hugs)) PS – Adding you to my blogroll.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

