William Morris project

Image

So, I love this quote. I try to live by it and all my decluttering has been based on this. When I decided to get rid of the MIL Navajo rugs, it was because they were not useful and I didn’t love them . So many examples of this. But , there isn’t a lot left to make this decision on. But I’d still like to get rid of 50 % more. So far some things I’ve accomplished are: all Life magazines bins except 10. I’d like to get this to 5. Then my kids art work from school. One bin each. That’s down from about 8 total . So, I got rid of half my dishes. The closet and pantry looks good. I’m still working on it for now , happy decluttering.

Image

Leave a Reply

