Painting!

Well, even though its been a tough week with dex, lots of weird miscommunications, I was finally able to go buy the house paint. B has been prepping the house all summer. So, were borrowing a sprayer and tomorrow hopefully there will be some progress.  We’ve chosen Strafford sage and Windsor toffee as trim. I think it’ll look good a sage green. I’ll post pictures when done or some of it. 

Im feeling better today, but my L 1 is still inflamed limiting my walking ability and pretty much anything else. But, it feels a tiny bit better this afternoon. 

 

Leave a Reply

