Busy Monday !

So, walked 2 miles. It was a chilly 38 degrees. Whew!

Then home and accomplished alot. 

Did the bathroom zone.

made nut and cheese loaf:Image

 

Then a batch of sour cream mashed potatoes to freeze.

Tidied the house, did flylady’s home blessing.

then I collapsed…. But got most of what I Wanted done.

oh, I spent money too. Bath and body had some great deals plus $1 shipping and 20% off. I always use these as Christmas gifts so, I’ve got a good start on Christmas gift bags.

And it is another beautiful fall day!

 

Leave a Reply

