Library book sale

So yesterday and today is our annual booksale. We went Thursday and set up. Everything will be $2 a bag. That’s a great deal for hardbacks etc. I’m going in early to buy some raffle tickets. Then when I close at 2 pm we will be  boxing everything and taking them to the local thrift stores.

Walked this am 2 miles. I’m feeling better but these drugs are taking a toll. Tonight’s my last night on dex for 2 weeks. I’m looking forward to it.

I’m still struggling with where to put my sister when she comes to visit next week. As most of you know my house is very small, and there is no extra room. So someone has to give up there room and use the studio. It’s nice out there but no bathroom , obviously , and so I’m just not sure what to do. Plus, I thought I’d buy a new futon instead of a couch but is that what I really want. Basically everything would look the same and I’m trying to freshen up our front room.so…….

Leave a Reply

