Off again, to Truckee!

Last night was a dinner out, ok. Expensive, but my sister took the bill. Today I guess we will go up to Truckee , ca. It’s about 50 minutes from our house  and at the almost top of the summit. It has some nice shops and a great bagel place.

then I thought we’d stop at the Donner state park. It’s a memorial to the Donner party. I think we did this once before but I can’t remember. So not too long a day. I’m starting to feel run down so I have to be careful as I don’t want to get sick.

I’m off work again today, and tomorrow the library is closed for Veterans Day. 

So, overall, just keep on.

Leave a Reply

