Relaxing Sunday

Image

Well, my sister left this morning for Connecticut . Overall, I’d say it was a good visit and I have to remember she flew out, and spent quite a it extra in dining out. I guess the biggest thing is our house is just really to small for guests staying a week plus. 

Today is day 165 walking. It’s very cool walking in the predawn. I should hit 6 months by december 1 or so. 

This week dinners will be VERY simple. I’m tired of cooking every night

Sunday: freezer casserole, manacotti

Monday: lentil soup

Tuesday: freezer enchiladas and frozen beans

Wednesday: tofu/ chicken Chinese something

Thursday: organic burgers and fries

Friday: homemade pizza

Saturday: soup ?

 

so, a good week, but I’m tired from it all, so I’m going to take it easy.

 

Leave a Reply

