Saturday stuff

Today is a work day till 2pm. Then I need to come home and catch up on the minimalist game (decluttering the number of items for the day). I have yesterday and today. Most of the stuff is junky little stuff, so it’s just a clean sweep really of some bins and other drawers.

I haven’t felt great again, just overall blah and tired. I feel like I’m slipping on some Flylady stuff cause I just don’t have the energy. But im going to go back to just 15 min at a time.that seems to help.

so, I just finished the bathroom zone, lights and shelves, so now I feel better about it.

Well, I’m off to the library and then it’s a pizza night so I don’t have to cook!

Leave a Reply

