Thanks , giving!

I’m thankful for so much . So on this thanksgiving , here’s my list:

 I’m thankful for my wonderful family, my husband is so stellar, and my children are the best. 

I’m thankful, we have a roof over our heads and food to eat.

I’m  thankful for my husbands job and the insurance it allows me to have to pay for extremely expensive drugs, like revlimid. 

I’m thankful to feel pretty good overall.

I’m thankful I have a little job to keep me involved .

theres so much more too, but those are the big ones. 

Tonight starts Hanukkha. As I’ve said we are Not Jewish, but I love the idea of the Festival of Lights and candles. And of course, latkes!

 

Leave a Reply

