It is freezing!

We are in for some artic weather. Believe me , in California , where we live ,we just don’t get days of only a high of 44 and lows in the twenties. Once in awhile maybe a night or two, but we are in for an extended period. Also, I saw snow for Saturday. Did I mention I hate the cold.?  Also, I came home from work at 2, and immediately my sinuses were drippig and I felt off. I’d better not be getting something, as I have a doctors appt on Thursday. rescheduling isn’t an option ,unless, I’m really really sick, as I have to start my revlimid on Friday, and I need my blood work done. Ahhhhh , did I mention ,I hate the cold??

Leave a Reply

