Saturday fun

Well, I’m off today ,the library is closed for presidents day, so we’re going to go do some fun chores. 

First, farmers market to get some lettuce broccoli, and whatever else looks good. Then I need to stop at staples and check out the day planner I’m interested in getting. I want something that zips, but not too expensive. Then over to Home Depot to get some bags of soil so we can plant peas, chard and maybe some spinach. I’m hoping to do this in a bed that’s by the side of the front lawn. 

We want to plant the whole front yard, but I’m not sure if that’ll happen. Water, money etc. 

then we think we’ll get lunch at a place I bought a groupon with. But since I just ate breakfast, I may not be quite ready for lunch so soon. We shall see. Usually I’m terrible about stuff like that, say I’ll do it and then I poop out and don’t. So…..

Its cloudy here and not a sunny happy day. But no rain till tonight. 

 

Leave a Reply

