Random notes

It’s a nice day. Kinda a slow day. I have a teeth cleaning this afternoon, and I need to pop into target for some Easter candy for the library. 

I’m planning on making a pizza for dinner. Maybe grill a little chicken as it needs to be used. Then I could make chicken salad for tomorrow night. I’m on a quest to make great pizza. Tonight I’m using the dough that is in the fridge for 3 days. I looked into buying  a little pizzeria machine that heats up to 650-700 but just don’t really want to spend the money. But, I’ll think about it. I don’t usually buy specific tools like that but the reviews are really good. 

I’m listening to the audio of “Game of Thrones”, and it is excellant. I don’t know if I can finish in 2 weeks, but I’ll put it back on hold if I need to. 

We’re going to check out the Santa Fe this week end and see what the possibilities are. It’ll make pulling the tent trailer less stressful and we can go on some longer trips. 

Im going to be off dex and rev for 2 weeks so that’s unusual , but nice. I’m not too worried about it affecting my blood work but I don’t see my dr till the end of the month. 

Leave a Reply

