Friday financials

Wow, we still have money going out and for some reason all these misc bills coming in. The fire tax, a medical copay??,not sure why this is coming in, my sons extra class money for the fall semester, our propane tank bill, and I think some others, oh, yeah, my husbands crown expense at the dentist. So , the budget is stretched way too thin. We’ re off next week to Santa Cruz, so I’m not going to worry about it all till we are back. I’ve got our $5.00 savings, and I’ll bring that. It’ll be depleted but it’s for travel, so that’s what it’s for. 

It’s suppose to be in the 90’s here. What is up with that. 

Today, JKWP has 20 days left. So tomorrow we are under 20. Yeah, us!

so, I’m pretty over my rant about library stuff. Especially since my daughter is applying for a full time job with the library. Of course, who knows what they’re looking for, and I’m sure they already have a good idea of who they want. But, for her sake it would be awesome. 

I never had a full time job and it’s something I wish I had. It was never for lack of trying, but not continuing to try. Also, when I was ready after my daughter turned 9, I was at 41 pregnant and had my son at 42, so, that changed the picture ….Oh well, hindsight is 20/20.

Leave a Reply

