Wednesday stuff

Well, it was my doctor appointment. It went well, nothing new. Didn’t get my SPEP test results back so maybe tomorrow. It’s the main reason to go. Blood work otherwise was good. I’ll get my revlimid delivered tomorrow . The only main problem, is my gastro intestinal issues. He said try some Metamucil . Anyone do that for diarrhea ? 

We stopped at our local feed store and bought 5 more chicks. Since I’ve been selling eggs, we need more chicks . Plus a few have been coyoted.;(  So, I love sharing our eggs. Our chickens have almost our whole fenced yard and are very happy. If you can don’t ever buy and eat commercial eggs. It’s pretty horrible what the industry does. Go to your local farmers market or find someone like me who sells. I sell a dozen for $3.00. The farmers market is @7.50. So , do your part and don’t support commercial egg farmers. 

We have 7 days till the big day.!! Wow. A year of walking every single day!

Leave a Reply

