Tuesdays stuff

I woke up early and had slept pretty well overall. I have constant interrupted sleep. And if it’s a dex night or night after forget it. So last night I slept ok. So, went for my walk. Everyone is getting there early now that it’s getting light so early. 

Tonight I’m going to grill pizza on our new gas BBQ. I wasn’t going to buy one as we’ve had extra bills, but with the Memorial Day sales ,it seemed better to get it on sale rather than wait. I saved $110 dollars on the one I got. 

Yesterday, I did two  20 minute clearing sessions in the barn and bagged up 7-8 bags of garbage/ junk. I wiped some surfaces. It’s much better but still needs some work by my son. He needs to put back his weight set and a few other things. 

Leave a Reply

