We did it!!!

We made it to day 365 of walking. Every single day for a year. I’m pretty jazzed that we did this. I mean thru winter,spring, summer, fall, etc. every single day we walked.

The just keep walking project was really about just putting one foot in front of the other and just walk. Some days when I didn’t feel well, it may have been just a mile. But, it was every single day for a year. Pretty exciting.

So, JKWP ,year 2, starts tomorrow. I don’t know if it will be the same, or I’ll feel less motivated. I guess we will see. But for now congratulations to me and my amazing husband. 

One thought on “We did it!!!

  1. Congratulations to the pair of you, a job very well done. I bet some days were really hard going to motivate yourself to get out the door but here you are! What’s next on the agenda? 🙂

Leave a Reply

