Walking update!

We are now on day 372. Unfortunately, my knee has been giving me some trouble. I’m guessing it’s some kind of osteoarthritis. But not sure. It’s kinda clicking and my knee goes weak. It’s better then comes back. So I guess I’ll be going a little slower so I don’t aggravate it. It’s tough when I really want to forge ahead and do more. Oh well, just remember, to just keep walking! 

Not much on the schedule today except to hit the grocery store for a few things. We are going to Tahoe next week and I’ll do some shopping up there after pay day. We love Nevada beach. I just wish there were showers. We have a solar one that helps but it’s not great.

its heating up here and is suppose to be in the 90’s. I do not like it hot or too cold. Okay, I want perfect weather like Santa Barbara. 

I might do some more decluttering in the barn. We’ve made headway so a little more would be good. I need to go find some paint to touch up some areas, but our stupid goat ate the labels off, so I hope I can tell what’s what.

There’s a great discussion over at Pancakesandfrenchfries blog on “Eating Animals” . Go check it out. 

Leave a Reply

