Update….

Okay, after spending half the day calling optimum RX and being on hold ( 4 times) finally at 4:50 they said no we haven’t gotten the order. I called down to mercy , talked with the nurse and she called them. So I’m out floating in the pool and sure enough they call back 10 minutes later. So finally it will be delivered tomorrow . The problem is I won’t be home till 2:15 nor will anyone else. So I’m kinda taking a chance that ups will come later. I will leave him a note and put it on our gate but still………

my m protein is .30 . I like .25 better. So if the 16 mg of dex doesn’t keep the m protein down, I’ll go back to 20 , I guess. 

Really who knows if that’s it, but I’d still go back if that’s what it takes.

what a day!

 

One thought on “Update….

  1. Believe me, I feel your frustration. I’ve been there many times of late!!
    Hang in there & try to shake it–I know it’s not good for us.

Leave a Reply

