I cannot believe it.

This is too much…. I feel too old for this. 

So, everything is moving along nicely. The GF s been gone 4 days. Z started school.

Then… he’s leaving work at 9:30pm, turning on a left GREEN arrow, and some older lady, comes barreling up over the hill,(a blind hill spot) runs a red light straight into his right passenger door. Completely smashed. WTF! Poor Z is really flipped out, but again thank the stars, he’s safe. So now he is using my 1999 dodge van till the appt on Wednesday to the Allstate appraiser. I think they will fix the door, but  will he find something else.

 

this is too much really…. Is there wine in the fridge? I certainly hope so.

 

One thought on “I cannot believe it.

Leave a Reply

