Thursday stuff

Well, I’m kinda slow on the uptake. I think my foot problem is peripheral neuropathy. It seems to make sense since the bunion thing doesn’t really add up. But, I haven’t had any neuropathy so I’m not too sure if this is what it feels like. But it’s all started after I stopped dex, which I’m guessing was keeping this in check? Maybe,? I don’t know. But I’ll see my regular GP, who isn’t really all with the program of MM. But hopefully at least I can rule out something. Anyway, one day it’s ok, the next it’s really hurting and numbish( is that a word)?

today I’m off to do a little training at the library on the iPad. Kinda silly since that’s all I use. But, hey I’ll get paid. Then off to pick up some prescriptions and a few things from the store.

I might go to target but not sure yet.

We have almost decided to not get the oak down, because of the cost factor, and we are still losing some pines down the hill. We are not sure how many more are going to get bark beetle. So I think we’d better wait.

its cloudy today and rain is expected this weekend.

One thought on “Thursday stuff

Leave a Reply

