Library book sale and other ramblings

We did well at our little bake and book sale. I think we made over $500 in book sales. And the raffle tickets brought in another $200, I think.

so for one day and limited books, I think it was a great success.

I’m  off for my monthly labs and then see my GP about this neuropathy. If it’s something else or more I’ll call my other doctor and check with him. I should know by Friday if my m protein has gone up or not being off dex. It’s a hard trade off since it’s really nice not having to worry about dex Sunday and Monday.

We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

