Not feeling great

I’ve felt off all day. My cheek area above where my teeth were pulled is bothering me. But it could just be sinus and when the barometric pressure changes I always get a headache. Plus, it feels like some pressure under my eye( cheek bone area).

We are in for rain here, and snow in the mountains. That maybe why I’m feeling this. Otherwise, I’ll call the dentist and have an xray done. I’ll see how I am tomorrow. I was fine yesterday so…..
I didn’t go to bookclub cause I just didn’t feel up to it. I have to work tomorrow so well’ll see how that goes.

Not much new here. B is in south Lake Tahoe so, he’ll be home tomorrow.

I’ll probabably only walk 2 rounds tomorrow and call it at that.

Leave a Reply

