New brighton state beach

Well, it is pretty spectacular here. Around 75. NBSB is in Capitola , which is around 5 miles from Santa Cruz. We actually like Capitola better although Santa Cruz is fun and we may take the bikes there tomorrow as they have the beach trail that goes for almost 10 miles. Of course, I can’t do that but I could maybe do 3-4.

We went the best bakery ever called Gayles. If you are in Capitola ,don’t miss it. It is divine. Then target for a outside table and then the Nob Hill grocery store. Lots of fun. We’re going to walk down to the ocean in a while. This camp ground sits on the bluffs , so the beach is down.

image imageI’ll try and get some pictures off my iPhone. I start my new drug on Friday so I’m glad im here today. Still have some sort of IBS kinda thing. Not sure what it is but I’ll have to ask the doctor is it related to ? My gastro issues have been a problem all along but this is slightly different with no warning I need to go. Anyone know if this is Irratile bowel syndrome . It is odd and I hope it’s just a phase.

Well, on a happier note wine and cheese before dinner.

Leave a Reply

