Happy 4th of July*~*~*~

imageHave a great 4 th!!!

I’m going to BBB a grass fed piece of tri tip. Hopefully I won’t ruin it.

we had fun at Old Navy yesterday. My daughter got some cute skirts for work. I got one navy blue blouse for Seattle. I generally only wear, black, dark blue or white. I only wear jeans. With these tops. And v neck( usually) white or black t shirts. I find it freeing to wear basically the same things. It’s one thing I really embraced when I started my minimalist journey. I’ve never had a lot of clothes anyway, but this just made so much sense to me. I don’t even own a skirt. Well, there might be a long black one in there I’ve used on Halloween as part of a costume. 🙂

Have a great 4th!!!

Leave a Reply

