OK, is this almost fall,? cuz, it’s hot!

Well, I guess its not fall til September 22, so its still summer. But 100 degrees come on. I have all the windows closed so its not too bad but we’ll  see how it cools down after 6 pm.

Went and had my blood test today so I’ll know some of my counts tomorrow, but I don’t think my SPEP or free light chains will be back till Friday. So, when I have my appt on Thursday i guess we will just discuss options. Honestly, I can’t really tell based on how I feel. I don’t feel particularly bad, but on the other hand I’m not over flowing with energy either… so… we shall see.

Everyone is off working or school today, so I tidied up and read. We are just about done fixing the very small room as an offie for my daughter, who gave up the studio, for my son. He seems to be ok out there. Its kinda a mess, but he’s working on getting some shelving in, so that will help.

Other than that , a couple of books to recommend:

“Mrs Sinclair’ Suitcase” is a a good read. goes between two women. Well actually its a woman and her grandmother,but the grandmother is going back in time. Intriguing .41BrxRnj-tL._SX324_BO1,204,203,200_

Next, “Mademoiselle Chanel”. This was a great book (fiction) about coco Chanel. I loved her spirit and courage.511xV8t5seL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

Next, “Grandma Gatewood’s walk”. This is an amazing story of a 66 year old who decides to walk the Appalaian Trail. Very inspiring.51sHYm6PGyL._SX336_BO1,204,203,200_

Leave a Reply

