Onward to the next cycle.

So, good news, I guess. My neutrophils are over 1300 so I’ll be starting pomalyst when it arrives tomorrow. Well, I’ll start that night. So, we shall see. Like I said I’m not holding my breath as it really hasn’t done anything yet.

It is cloudy and cool here so great news for the firefighters. Walking this morning was chilly. I didn’t get out till 6:05 and it’s still  dark. Sunrise is 6:45 so pretty soon we’ll be going out even a little later.  Then when daylight savings starts its back to it being an hour earlier.

I didnt get get to the thrift store for drop off yet but have a few more things to add. Maybe tomorrow.

I’d hoping we can get the other room painted this weekend and be done with stuff unfinished. The closet doors from ikea look great and now my daughter maybe wants to sleep in there. I have too many chairs in the front room, a some came from the studio. So now I have to figure out get rid of one or??? I hate having too much furniture . Our house just doesn’t  support it. And there’s no place for them. I’ll probably have B move them to the barn till I can figure it out.

Using the Kon Marie method would have me tossing them so as they don’t really spark joy. Sometimes there is a practicality to consider.

Leave a Reply

