A day out…

Our electricity is off at home due to work on our road. ( new power poles or something like that). So B and I decided to hit town and go internet hopping. Right now we’re at Panera, and then we’re going to Home depot to get a few things. Then we’re going to find some lunch, go to the ASPCA bookstore and then the grocery store.

Hopefully, the power will be on when we get home.

Tomorrow is my doctor appt. IT’s so nice not to have to worry about getting labs there and be all nervous. My labs are good and today I had a CBC done. Since I’m starting Velcade tomorrow, they need to be sure my counts are good and my creatine(kidney function).

Well, off to the next stop!!

 

One thought on “A day out…

Leave a Reply

