5 things Friday

First, my daughter’s Honda just got towed to the dealer.She is suppose to work today so not good. And it’s snowing up there, so my car wont really cut it. I guess when I go pick her up I’ll see what she wants to do.

Sescond, made my pizza dough for tonight.

Third, I was going to Kon mari 2 bins I have that hold vintage table cloths and stuff. i’ve been thru these before but maybe with new ‘eyes’ I’ll see something  to donate.

Fourth….. uhh, let’s see, the budget is a bust till payday, so that’s something.

Fifth, my gym workouts ate going well. I do feel stronger. this is week 5 so I’ll probably add some additional repetions to what I’m doing. Plus increase my cardio ( treadmill, recumbent bike) to 20 minutes. I’ve been doing 15.

2 thoughts on “5 things Friday

Leave a Reply

